The Spitfire Sisters do Christmas

cover crop.jpg
cover crop.jpg

The Spitfire Sisters do Christmas


Our first Christmas album featuring an original Christmas song. Recorded at Vintage Keys Studio. Produced by Louisa Revolta and Steve Christie


Track Listing

1. Feels Like Christmas Eve

2. (Sweet Angie) The Christmas Tree Angel

3. White Christmas

4. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

5. Snowflake

6. Last Christmas

7. Mele Kalikimaka

8. What Are You Doing New Years Eve?

9. Bauble, Bangles and Beads

10. All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth

11. Feels Like Christmas Eve (outro)

Add To Cart